Ira Besdansky
CEO

ibesdansky@middletownymca.org
845-956-1497
Pat Weiss
Chief Operations Officer

pweiss@middletownymca.org
845-956-1495

 
Aimee Saez
Administrative Assistant
Cultural Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

asaez@middletownymca.org
845-956-1491
Stephanie Blumenberg
Membership Director

sb@middletownymca.org
845-956-1499

 

Amy Phelps
Senior Program Director
Marketing & Association Advancement

aphelps@middletownymca.org
845-956-1517
Ross Miceli
Branch Executive Director

rmiceli@middletownymca.org
845-956-1490
 

Ellen Beadle
Membership Coordinator
Ellen Beadle
ebeadle@middletownymca.org
845-395-1011

Michele Bernieri
Wellness Director
Michele Bernieri
mbernieri@middletownymca.org
845-956-1488
Irene Rumsey
Associate Program Director

irumsey@middletownymca.org
845-956-1493
Sherri Tironi
Associate Program Director

stironi@middletownymca.org
845-956-1546

 

 

 

Join our email list