Ira Besdansky
CEO

ibesdansky@middletownymca.org
845-956-1497
Pat Weiss
Chief Operations Officer

pweiss@middletownymca.org
845-956-1495

 

Amy Phelps
Senior Program Director
Marketing & Association Advancement

aphelps@middletownymca.org
845-956-1517
Stephanie Blumenberg
Membership Director


sb@middletownymca.org
845-956-1499

Aimee Saez
Administrative Assistant
Cultural Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

asaez@middletownymca.org
845-956-1491
Debbie Brain
Health and Wellness Director

dbrain@middletownymca.org
845-956-1501
Danielle McAvinue
Aquatics Director

dmcavinue@middletownymca.org
845-956-1549
Shawn Thomas
Sports & Teen Coordinator

sthomas@middletownymca.org
845-956-1512

Josh Horner
Associate Program Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

jhorner@middletownymca.org
 845-956-1519

Sherri Tironi
Associate Program Director - Child Care

stironi@middletownymca.org
845-956-1546
Irene Rumsey
Associate Program Director-Child Care

irumsey@middletownymca.org
845-956-1493

 

Lauren Goff
Child Care - Billing

lgoff@middletownymca.org
845-395-1004
 

 

Join our email list